WINNER 2nd Album ‘EVERYD4Y’ Tracklist


WINNER 2nd Album ‘EVERYD4Y’ Tracklist – D-8 WINNER of YG Entertainment will comeback. YG Entertainment today released tracklist of EVERYD4Y tracklist. One of the tittle of the trackslit is Everyday. Everyday composed by Kang Seung Yoon, Airplay and Mino.

Also Read : WINNER 2nd ALBUM Tittled ‘EVERYD4Y’ 

Millenium (Raesung), YG`s trainee, also participated on the WINNER album. He wrote a lyric also compossed one of WINNER album tittled `Hello`. Raesung is not debut yet but he actives to make a good music, he also participated on iKON`s 2nd comeback as a composer.

There are 12 tracks on WINNER 2nd comeback album, but in D-8 they showed 6 tracks. The tittle of the tracks are Everyday, Air, Hello, Turn Off The Light, La La, and For. One of the track is Mino`s solo song.

Let`s root WINNER comeback guys.


"The sophisticated and cheerful trap song, 'EVERYDAY', is minimalistic and has distinct characteristics that combines public friendliness with musicality. The lyrics are about being happy every day with people they love."

— christina (@chrissy96_) March 27, 2018

180327 #EVERYD4Y tracklist

#3 "Hello" = the "hello" you say when u pick up a phone call
#4 "Turn off the Light" (#MINO solo) – 손만 잡고 자자 is "let's just hold hands and sleep" (putting an emphasis on keeping it PG-13)


— christina (@chrissy96_) March 27, 2018

#6 "For" 애 걔 – When there is no space btwn the two characters, it's an exclamation u say when something u thought would be big turns out to be tiny (a tone of making fun) Since theres a space, it can be read as "kid, him" or "kid, her". (I expect there's a word play with this)

— christina (@chrissy96_) March 27, 2018

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *